Menu Close

Our Team

Christopher Pisanti

President
Years with the company: 14 years
Experience: 18 years

Contact
315.430.2068
Christopher.pisanti@cdmcny.com

Amos Benoit

Senior Project Manager/Pre-construction
Years with the company: 2 years
Experience: 40 years

Contact
315.415.9493
Amos.benoit@cdmcny.com

Jontomas (J.T.) Bixby

Vice President of Project Development
Years with the company: 3 years
Experience: 30 years

Contact
315.430.1147
Jontomas.bixby@cdmcny.com

Andrew Payne

Project Manager
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 20 years

Contact
315.591.4767
Andrew.payne@cdmcny.com

Ben Laprease

Facility Management
Years with the company: 4 years
Experience: 4 years

Contact
315.263.6832
Benjamin.laprease@cdmcny.com

Jacobe Palmiter

Superintendent
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 25 years

Contact
315.532.5312
Jacobe.palmiter@cdmcny.com

Taylor Tice

Superintendent/Facility Management
Years with the company: 4 years
Experience: 10 years

Contact
315.529.8992
Taylor.tice@cdmcny.com

Louis Walker

Superintendent/Facility Management
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 11 years

Contact
315.440.7678
Louis.walker@cdmcny.com

Cory Bendekovic

Director of Business Development
Years with the company: January 2020
Experience: 5 years

Contact
315.374.0837
Cory.bendekovic@cdmcny.com

Chris Mcgill

Facility Management
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 15 years

Contact
315.380.4997

Skyler Gashi

Facility Management
Years with the company: 1 year
Experience: 1 year

Contact
315.806.5363

Maureen Marano

Office Administrator
Years with the company: 4 years
Experience: 40+ years

Contact
315.699.7244
Maureen.marano@cdmcny.com

Jessica Pisanti

Administrative Staff
Years with the company: 2 years
Experience: 4 years

Contact
315.699.7244
Jessica.pisanti@cdmcny.com

Lynn Starliper

Accountant 
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 20+ Years 

Contact
315.699.7244

​Looking for a 100% quality and affordable constructor for your project?