Menu Close

Our Team

Chris Pisanti

Christopher Pisanti

President
Years with the company: 15 years
Experience: 19 years

Contact
315.430.2068
Christopher.pisanti@cdmcny.com

Jontomas Bixby

Jontomas (J.T.) Bixby

Vice President of Project Development
Years with the company: 4 years
Experience: 31 years

Contact
315.430.1147
Jontomas.bixby@cdmcny.com

Cory Bendekovic

Cory Bendekovic

Director of Business Development
Years with the company: 2 Years
Experience: 5 years

Contact
315.374.0837
Cory.bendekovic@cdmcny.com

CDM construction design and management

Lynn Starliper

Accountant 
Years with the company: 6 years
Experience: 20+ Years 

Contact
315.699.7244

Jessica Pisanti

Jessica Pisanti

Administrative Staff
Years with the company: 3 years
Experience: 5 years

Contact
315.699.7244
Jessica.pisanti@cdmcny.com

Jacobe Palmiter

Jacobe Palmiter

Senior Foreman
Years with the company: 6 years
Experience: 26 years

Contact
315.532.5312
Jacobe.palmiter@cdmcny.com

Louis Walker

Louis Walker

Foreman
Years with the company: 6 years
Experience: 12 years

Contact
315.440.7678
Louis.walker@cdmcny.com

CDM construction design and management

Chris Mcgill

Laborer
Years with the company: 6 years
Experience: 16 years

Contact
315.380.4997

Taylor Tice

Taylor Tice

Foreman
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 11 years

Contact
315.529.8992
Taylor.tice@cdmcny.com

Ben Laprease

Ben Laprease

Journeyman
Years with the company: 5 years
Experience: 5 years

Contact
315.263.6832
Benjamin.laprease@cdmcny.com

Ryan Dickey

Ryan Dickey

Journeyman
Years with the company: February 2021
Experience: 22 years

Contact
425.273.0654
Ryan.Dickey@cdmcny.com

Cris Hill

Cris Hill

Apprentice
Years with the company: May 2022


Contact
315.935.6798
cris.hill@cdmcny.com

​Looking for a 100% quality and affordable constructor for your project?